Our alumni continue to flourish academically after they leave Holy Trinity. We are proud of their efforts. Join our HT Alumni Facebook to keep track of our graduates.

Class of 2012 Summer send-off

So proud of these young men and women of the HT class of 2012 as they get ready for the next phase of their lives. #hawkpride. View their success in this program.

Mason Gray, HT class of 2011, is Rookie of the Year at U. Albany. #Hawkpride
So proud of James Robinson (Class of 2008) #hawkpride
James prepares for Senior Day.

Congratulations to Jerian Grant (class of 2006) on being the 19th player selected in the 2015 NBA Draft! ?#‎HawkPride?


These 2011 Holy Trinity graduates presented their year-long senior Research Practicum posters for the Eleanor Roosevelt High School Science and Technology program on Friday, April 17. Each of their research projects represented college-level work.

From left to right, their research projects are:

Laura Tompkins - Comparison of the Amphibian and Insect Populations in Watkins Park (zoology) Elliot Tapscott - Sensitivity Comparison between Differing Channel Lengths and Cross-Sectional Areas within Soft EGaIn Strain Sensors (mechanical engineering) Coleman Tolliver - Solar Powered pH Tester (environmental science) Andrew Skinner - The Relation between Plethodon cinereus and Mycelium (environmental science) Anne Dickerson - The Effect of Japanese Stilt-grass on Seedlings and Saplings (botany)

Sydni Williams (class of 2009) shines at Wake more.
Great article on the Grant Family (Jerian 2006 & Jerami 2008)

The WAMTC (Washington Archdiocese Music Teacher’s Council) had their 2015 Honor Band auditions and our alumni did really well!  There were students from eight area schools competing for spots in two Honor Bands.  Here’s how they did:

 Honor Band I:
Ben Skinner – 1st chair clarinet, DM
Brevin Franklin – clarinet, DM
Madison Lee – clarinet, BM
Ayo Adewakun – clarinet, SJCHS
Tyler Alexander – clarinet, Seton
Myles Cope – clarinet, DM
Laken Smothers – clarinet, BM
Jason Gonzales – bass clarinet, DM
Arjun Kaushik – trumpet, DM
Tabon Ward – 1st chair baritone, BM
Keyden Smith-Herold – 1st chair tuba, DM
Jamal Richmond – tuba, DM
Bria Pullen – string bass, BM
Jada Twitty – percussion, BM

 Honor Band II:
London Smith – clarinet, BM
Maya Hartwell – clarinet, SJCHS
Ayo Adewakun – clarinet, SJCHS
Taylor Spruill – clarinet, SJCHS
Ben Clinkscale – 1st chair tenor sax, BM
Jay Grimes – French horn, BM
Jordan Wilson – French horn, BM
Alex Armstrong – Bassoon, DM
Cameron Griffin – 1st chair trombone, DM
Josh Hardy – 1st chair baritone, DM
Ryann Davis – tuba, SJCHS
Kevin McIntyre – percussion, DM


   Alumni and friends returned to the HT to play in the annual alumni game, 2014.
James Robinson (HT class of 2008)
plays basketball for U. Pittsburgh.
He caught up with Mrs. Bonnie Williams
after a game at College Park
   HT alumni returns with DeMatha Wind Ensemble, 2014.


search login